We offer free training and best practices webinars to our clients and those who are considering subscribing to our products.

 

Group Insurance and Self-Funded Training Session

Tuesday, December 1, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, March 1 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

 

Retirement Plan Prospector Training Session

Monday, November 30, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, December 7, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Monday, December 14, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Monday, December 21, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Monday, December 28, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Monday, January 4, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Monday, January 11, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Monday, January 25, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Monday, February 1, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Monday, February 8, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Monday, February 22, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Monday, February 29, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Monday, March 7, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Monday, March 15, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, March 22, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, March 29, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

 

BCMS Training Session

Wednesday, December 2, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

 

Need Tech Support?
Call 800-231-0669, option 4
Monday through Friday
9:00am – 5:00pm Eastern