We offer free training and best practices webinars to our clients and those who are considering subscribing to our products.

 

Group Insurance and Self-Funded Training Session

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

 

Retirement Plan Prospector Training Session

Monday, May 18, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, June 1, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, June 8, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, June 15, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, June 22, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, June 29, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, July 6, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, June 8, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, July 13, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, July 20, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, July 27, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, August 3, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, August 10, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, August 17, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, August 24, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, August 31, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, September 14, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

 

BCMS Training Session

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

 

Need Tech Support?
Call 800-231-0669, option 4
Monday through Friday
9:00am – 5:00pm Eastern