We offer free training and best practices webinars to our clients and those who are considering subscribing to our products.

 

Group Insurance and Self-Funded Training Session

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST

 

Retirement Plan Prospector Training Session

Monday, August 17, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, August 24, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, August 31, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, September 14, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, September 21, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, September 28, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, October 5, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, October 12, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, October 19, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, October 26, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, November 2, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, November 9, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Monday, November 16, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Monday, November 23, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Monday, November 30, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, December 7, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Monday, December 14, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Monday, December 21, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Monday, December 28, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST

 

BCMS Training Session

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, October 14 , 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST

 

Need Tech Support?
Call 800-231-0669, option 4
Monday through Friday
9:00am – 5:00pm Eastern