We offer free training and best practices webinars to our clients and those who are considering subscribing to our products.

 

Group Insurance and Self-Funded Training Session

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST

 

Retirement Plan Prospector Training Session

Monday, April 11, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, April 18, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, April 25, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, May 2, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, May 9, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, May 16, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, May 23, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, May 30, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, June 6, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, June 13, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, June 20, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, June 27, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, July 11, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, July 18, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Monday, July 25, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST

 

BCMS Training Session

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST

 

Need Tech Support?
Call 800-231-0669, option 4
Monday through Friday
9:00am – 5:00pm Eastern